The last munro


Meeting the Grim Reaper

Meeting the Grim Reaper

Not blogging much right now, too busy working on my book The Last Hillwalker.  Hopefully I’ll be back soon.  Here’s a wee cartoon, hope you enjoy it.

This cartoon first appeared at http://www.ukhillwalking.com/news/item.php?id=69839

3 responses to “The last munro

  1. Believe it or not, that thought in your cartoon has occurred to me many times. I was very worried I might die and not make all my Munros – now I have the same stresses over the last of my Munro Tops! Obsessive or what?

Leave a Reply

